What is a Membership trial?

As you join the Lifebook Membership, you will automatically start a 30-day trial. You get a chance to test-drive it for a short period of time. If you choose to keep the membership, simply relax and enjoy it. Our system will automatically bill you for the next month once the 30-day trial period is over.

How much will the Lifebook Membership cost after the trial ends?

The Lifebook Membership is a subscription priced at 97$/month (billed monthly).

How do I cancel my membership?

In Short: You can cancel Trial, Monthly & Yearly Memberships yourself on the Billing Section of your account when accessing it through your browser. For a more detailed walk-through on how to cancel, please visit this page in our help center.

How do I join the Lifebook Membership Facebook group?

To join the Lifebook Membership Facebook Group and connect with other members:

  1. Go to the Lifebook Membership Facebook Group
  2. Click Join Group and write the passphrase 'Lifebook Evolution' when asked along with the email address tied to your Mindvalley account. 

Our Tribe Facilitators will only approve your application if you type the correct passphrase and email address. Please also note that it can take 1-2 business days to approve your application so don't be alarmed if you are not approved right away.

Can I join later if I cancel after My Free Trial?

The membership is an exclusive offer for recent Lifebook Mastery graduates. However, once you have a Lifebook, you are part of the Lifebook family. We will keep you posted as the membership evolves - keep an eye on your email.

Did this answer your question?