First of all,  If you are a previous user of Omvana and ever spent at least U$1 with us, good news:  

You’re entitled to the full version of Omvana, with unlimited access to everything in the app for the first 12 months completely free.

The way it works:
Start your subscription and you won't be charged for the first 12 months. At the end of the 12th month the subscription renews and you will be charged the annual price for the first time. You can cancel anytime. 

For that, you need your app store log in from which you made previous purchases on Omvana. If by any reason you used a different account than the current one or you don't have the account anymore, you will have to contact our support team to assist you.

Once you have your Apple account details, follow the steps below:

  1. Open the Omvana app on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad)
  2. Click on the button “Upgrade From Previous Version” on the welcome screen or on the Today Tab. 
  3. Click on "Upgrade Now". 
  4. Log in with your app store account details. (The system will validate your previous purchases).
  5. Confirm the subscription purchase (you won't be charged for the first 12 months).

    Please note: You need to follow this steps through our "Upgrade From Previous Version" button in the app. If you buy on the regular Sales Page on the app, you will be charged after 7 days of trial.

    If you face any issues, please
    contact our support team.


And don’t worry, if by the end of the 12 months you do not wish to continue with our yearly subscription, you’ll still have access to the tracks you purchased in the past.

If you still do not wish to benefit from the Upgrade, please contact our support team to assist you, we will need your email address from which you made the purchases.

Happy days!

Did this answer your question?